Makeup by Mac

Yesterday I performed in the Sheffield Childrens Hospital Ball alongside my good friends in my drama group. After I performed I was asked to stay for a while so I could be mentioned for raising money by selling the song I wrote and recorded.

For the event, my mum and I had our makeup done by a lovely woman called Kat from Mac. I know what you must be thinking, yes, I was apprehensive I would look like a bit of a drag queen. But- she was amazing and I was so happy with how she did my makeup!

IMG_0450IMG_9259She did a goldy brown eye with eyeliner and false lashes, and subtle lips. I loved this look and also loved how she did my eyebrows!

I put up a video of me singing at the event so if you’d like to see that head over to my YouTube channel FairestPippa

Thank you guys!

Pippa xx

Leave a Reply

