OOTD – Winter

Hello Lovelies!

Sorry I didn’t post last week- recording my song ( http://www.youtube.com/fairestpippa ) took a long time!

Yesterday I went to the theatre and out for tea with my good friend Becky. I thought I’d show you what I wore on my face and my outfit.

 

IMG_2533

Jumper – Topshop £45

Jeans – Zara – £25.99

Boots – I can’t find the exact same, but here are some similar ones from Zara – £49.99

IMG_2534

Lipstick – Mac, Honeylove  £15.50

Eyeshadow – Mac, Star Violet  £13

 – Mac, Sketch  £13  (Both in Mac Burgundy x 9)

Mascara – Maybeline Lash Sensational £7.99

 

IMG_2537

Hope you enjoyed my first ever OOTD – I think this outfit is perfect for winter with a big coat – I wore my parka from Oasis. The jumper is not itchy at all- and really warm. I would never usually wear long boots but my mum gave me her old ones and now I wear them all the time!

 

Let me know what you’ve been wearing this winter below!

Pippa xx

4 thoughts on “OOTD – Winter

Leave a Reply

