Photography is therapeutic

Hello!

Sorry I didn’t post last week- I was completely stressed about the new video that went up on my YouTube channel!

I have been thinking this week about autumn photography and how relaxing I find it to take photos of the most unusual things when I am stressed, anxious or worried. This is probably why I’m snapping so many pictures before shows or performances!

I thought I’d share with you some of my latest autumn photography. All were taken either on my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS or iPhone 6. Hope you like them, share with me some things you find de-stressing to calm myself down below!

IMG_0915 IMG_1090 IMG_1564 IMG_0920 IMG_0899 IMG_1123 IMG_0983 IMG_1024

4 thoughts on “Photography is therapeutic

Leave a Reply

