1st Blogiversary + A Giveaway!!

SoDora

1st blogiversary, first blog anniversary post and a giveaway (win a yves saint laurent rouge pur lipstick of your choice) - wordpress, thumbnial


1st blogiversary, cupcake - happy birthday to my blog - a single candle

Today is a very special day. Why? Well, it’s my baby’s 1st birthday! And by ‘baby’ I mean my blog!

1st blogiversary, cupcake - happy birthday to my blog

October 14th 2014., after a long time thinking about it and watching so many beauty YouTubers, who also had blogs, I decided to jump into the world of blogging,. (however, I like to say/think that I actually properly started blogging in January 2015, as I had no idea what I was doing until then… frankly, I think I still don’t!)

1st blogiversary, first blog anniversary post and a giveaway (win a yves saint laurent rouge pur lipstick of your choice) - wordpress achievment

1st blogiversary, drawn cupcake, tirquoise - happy birthday to my blog

Here’s a fun fact – I kept my blog secret from anyone for about 9 months, as it isn’t quite common over here, until my family members found out. (I guess they found me taking photos of beauty products on my terrace a bit odd? Psh!) They didn’t really care all that much, about it, though.

Next up was my best friend (shoutouts to you, boo, if you’re reading this…

View original post 605 more words

Leave a Reply

