September faves

Hello!

This week I’ll be sharing with you my makeup bag staples throughout this month. Let me know if we share the same loves or what yours have been this month.

IMG_1012

Benefit Roller Lash – Buy Here!

I got this for my birthday in May. I have absolutely loved it since- you have probably heard every single blogger rave about it and if you haven’t got it- you should definitely invest! I wear it every day for school and you can wear one or two coats for natural lashes- but when I’m going out I build it to look more voluminous and they always look amazing!

IMG_0998

Mac- Charcoal Brown & Sable- Buy them both here!

I use my trusty mac palette ALL the time! In the top left I have charcoal brown- a shade I use mostly for my eyebrows but sometimes as a transition colour in my crease. I love the natural look it gives my eyebrows- not cakey or fake looking. In the top right I have sable- a new addition that I love already. Its a purpley-brown-shimmery colour and I love it. It really makes the blue and green in my eyes pop. I also love the fact its buildable.

IMG_1000IMG_1001

IMG_1002

Benefit ‘Hervana’ box’o’powder- Buy here!

My friends bought me this powder earlier in the year and only recently have I started using it every time I put on my makeup. It really illuminated my cheekbones with the highlighting colours and I always get questions and compliments on it. I also LOVE the brush it comes with- I hate it when products come with useless brushes!

IMG_1004

IMG_1009

Nars all day luminous foundation Buy here!

I LOVE this foundation. Its completely buildable, really dewy and really good coverage. The colour (Gobi) matches my skin almost perfectly and I never feel caked in makeup when I wear it whereas with the Sheer Glow foundation, I sometimes feel it on my face after a day of wearing it. (Nevertheless I do love that foundation almost as much as this one) I would recommend this foundation to anybody- especially people new to high end foundations or haven’t tried Nars foundations before. I could go on about this foundation forever!

Thank you for reading!

Pippa xx

2 thoughts on “September faves

Leave a Reply

